The Central Student Government Assembly consists of Representatives from across all 19 of the University’s schools and colleges. They are led by a Speaker and Vice Speaker, and meet at the times listed on this page. By rule, Assembly attendance and absence excuse information are available upon requests emailed to csg.speakers@umich.edu.

Speaker: Austin Glass (anglass@umich.edu)
Vice Speaker: D’Andre Simpson (dlsimpso@umich.edu)


Representatives:

Representative Office HoursA.R. 8-013 called for CSG Representatives to hold regular office hours to meet with their constituents.

  • College of Architecture and Urban Planning
    • Evan Crawford (evtrcr@umich.edu)
  • School of Art and Design
    • Betsy Stubbs (eastubbs @umich.edu)
  • School of Dentistry
    • Kyoungmin Lim (minlim@umich.edu)
  • School of Education
    • Erin Tripp (ejtripp@umich.edu)
  • College of Engineering
    • Sandra Dubaisi (shdubais@umich.edu)
    • Zeke Majeske (majeske@umich.edu)
    • Mario Galindez (marioga@umich.edu)
    • Michael Nwansi (cnwansi@umich.edu)
    • Caroline Nguyen (carolinn@umich.edu)
    • Joseph Zawisa (jazawisa@umich.edu)
  • International Student Ex-Officio
    • Tony Xavier (tonyx@umich.edu)
  • First Year Undergraduate Ex-Officio
    • Nithya Arun (arunni@umich.edu)
  • Transfer Student Ex-Officio
    • Armen Movsesian (amovsesi@umich.edu)
  • School of Information
    • Vacant
  • School of Kinesiology
    • Isabella Puig (ipuig@umich.edu)
  • School of Law
    • Kevin Deutsch (deutschk@umich.edu)
  • College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
    • Selena Bazzi (bazzisn@umich.edu)
    • Sam Braden (sjbraden@umich.edu)
    • Ben Gerstein (bwgerst@umich.edu)
    • Anna Gordon (annagord@umich.edu)
    • Priscilla Cece Huddleston (pbhudd@umich.edu)
    • Mia Kalt (miroka@umich.edu)
    • Amanda Kaplan (amkaplan@umich.edu)
    • Sujin Kim (sujinkim@umich.edu)
    • Daniel Levin (levinds@umich.edu)
    • Cindy Lin (cinlin@umich.edu)
    • Jacey Max (jaceymax@umich.edu)
    • Levi Myers (levimyer@umich.edu)
    • D’Andre Simpson (dlsimpso@umich.edu)
    • Tyler Ziel (tziel@umich.edu)
  • School of Medicine
    • Whit Froehlich (wfroehli@umich.edu)
  • School of Nursing
    • Kristen Reynolds (kreyno@umich.edu)
  • College of Pharmacy
    • Jenny Shang (jmshang@umich.edu)
  • School of Public Health
    • William Schwartz (willschw@umich.edu)
  • School of Public Policy
    • Drea Somers (alsomers@umich.edu)
  • Rackham Graduate School
    • Anthony Fowlkes (antlance@umich.edu)
    • Austin Glass (anglass@umich.edu)
    • Hayden Jackson (haydencj@umich.edu)
    • Samantha Meister (smeister@umich.edu)
    • Vacant
    • Vacant
    • Vacant
    • Vacant
  • Ross School of Business
    • Joel Belfer (jbelfer@umich.edu)
    • Peter Jen (pjen@umich.edu)
    • Harika Kolluri (hkolluri@umich.edu)
    • Brady Tuttle (tuttbrad@umich.edu)
  • School of Music, Theater, and Dance
    • Esther Yejoo Lee (esthery@umich.edu)
  • School of Social Work
    • Hailey Richards (hailrich@umich.edu)