Representatives

The Central Student Government Assembly consists of Representatives from across all 19 of the University’s schools and colleges. They are led by a Speaker and Vice Speaker, and meet at the times listed on this page. By rule, Assembly attendance and absence excuse information are available upon requests emailed to csg.speakers@umich.edu.

Speaker: Whit Froehlich (wfroehli@umich.edu)
Vice Speaker: Benjamin Glass (bhglass@umich.edu)


Representatives:

  • College of Architecture and Urban Planning
    • Brandon Persico (persbran@umich.edu)
  • School of Art and Design
    • Sehrish Hussain (sehrishh@umich.edu)
  • School of Dentistry
    • Hanna Choi (hvchoi@umich.edu)
  • School of Education
    • Isra Elshafei (ielshafe@umich.edu)
  • College of Engineering
    • Carla Voigt (crvoigt@umich.edu)
    • Sandra Dubaisi (shdubais@umich.edu)
    • Zeke Majeske (majeske@umich.edu)
    • Mario Galindez (marioga@umich.edu)
    • Ollie Elmgren (oelmgren@umich.edu)
    • Ashton Doyle (apdoyle@umich.edu)
  • International Student Ex-Officio
    • Vacant
  • First Year Undergraduate Ex-Officio
    • Vacant
  • Transfer Student Ex-Officio
    • Vacant
  • School of Information
    • Natalie Cieslak (ncieslak@umich.edu)
  • School of Kinesiology
    • Rads Ranganathan (radsrr@umich.edu)
  • School of Law
    • Martese Johnson (martese@umich.edu)
  • College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
    • Mia Kalt (miroka@umich.edu)
    • Selena Bazzi (bazzisn@umich.edu)
    • Sam Braden (sjbraden@umich.edu)
    • Joey Schrayer (jschray@umich.edu)
    • Marwan Bazzi (bazziim@umich.edu)
    • Jonah Jacobs (jonahdj@umich.edu)
    • Alexander Acho (alexacho@umich.edu)
    • Benjamin Glass (bhglass@umich.edu)
    • Sujin Kim (sujinkim@umich.edu)
    • Annabel Weinbach (annwein@umich.edu)
    • Kenedi McCormick (kenedim@umich.edu)
    • Darlena York (ydarlena@umich.edu)
    • Audrey Lynch (lyncha@umich.edu)
    • Maddi Walsh (maddiw@umich.edu)
  • School of Medicine
    • Whit Froehlich (wfroehli@umich.edu)
  • School of Nursing
    • Crystal Lilly (lillycr@umich.edu)
  • College of Pharmacy
    • Jenny Shang (jmshang@umich.edu)
  • School of Public Health
    • Marissa Levey (marlevey@umich.edu)
  • School of Public Policy
    • Brianna Wells (wellsbri@umich.edu)
  • Rackham Graduate School
    • Austin Glass (anglass@umich.edu)
    • Hayden Jackson (haydencj@umich.edu)
    • Samantha Meister (smeister@umich.edu)
    • Tasha Torchon (torchont@umich.edu)
    • Daniel Knister (dknister@umich.edu)
    • Matthew Lesko (mlesko@umich.edu)
    • Kamri Hudgins (kkanoyh@umich.edu)
  • Ross School of Business
    • Ryan Berg (rennisb@umich.edu)
    • Peter Jen (pjen@umich.edu)
    • Oladele Gaba (ogaba@umich.edu)
    • Appoorv Tiwari (apporv@umich.edu)
  • School of Music, Theater, and Dance
    • Zion Jackson (zionjack@umich.edu)
  • School of Social Work
    • Joanna Jaimes (jaimesj@umich.edu)