The CSG Assembly consists of Representatives from across all 19 of the University’s schools and colleges. They are led by a Speaker and Vice Speaker, and meet at the times listed on this page. By rule, Assembly attendance and absence excuse information are available upon requests emailed to

Speaker: Austin Glass ( 

Vice Speaker: D’Andre Simpson (


School of Art and Design

Betsy Stubbs (eastubbs

College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Evan Crawford (

College of Engineering

David Frank (

Zeke Majeske (

Mario Galindez (

Michael Nwansi (

Caroline Nguyen (

James Wich (

College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

D’Andre Simpson (

Jordan Strom (

Ben Gerstein (

Lillie Heyman (

Amanda Kaplan (

Levi Myers (

Priscilla Cece Huddleston (

Alex Krysztof (

Sujin Kim (

Mia Gregory (

Edwin Mui (

Selena Bazzi (

Daniel Levin (

Marita Ky (

School of Information

Michelle Phillips (

School of Music, Theater, and Dance

Esther Yejoo Lee (

School of Public Health

William Schwartz (

Rackham Graduate School

Samantha Meister (

Nicholas Fadanelli

Anthony Fowlkes (


Austin Glass (

Kyle McCoil (


School of Business

Joel Belfer (

Chandra Sahu (

James Dolan (

Brady Tuttle (

School of Education

Erin Tripp (

School of Kinesiology

Isabella Puig (

School of Law

Kevin Deutsch (

School of Medicine

Whit Froehlich (

School of Nursing

Kristen Reynolds (

College of Pharmacy

Jenny Shang (

School of Public Policy

Drea Somers (

School of Social Work

Hailey Richards (

School of Dentistry

Kyoungmin Lim (