Legislative

The CSG Assembly consists of Representatives from across all 19 of the University’s schools and colleges. They are led by a Speaker and Vice Speaker, and meet every Tuesday evening at 7:30pm in CSG Chambers, on the 3rd floor of the Michigan Union.

Speaker: Alexandra Contis (alcontis@umich.edu)

Vice Speaker: Ali Rosenblatt (alimic@umich.edu)

Representatives:

School of Art and Design

Adam Van Osdol (advano@umich.edu)

College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Caroline Petersen (petecaro@umich.edu)

College of Engineering

Mackenzie Abele (mabele@umich.edu)

Soto Dedes (sdedes@umich.edu)

Meghan Fischer (megfisch@umich.edu)

Jesse Jenter (jenter@umich.edu)

Kevin Jiang (kcjiang@umich.edu)

Zeke Majeske (majeske@umich.edu)

Justin Rogers (rogersjm@umich.edu)

Jason Zhang (jaszhang@umich.edu)

College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Haya Akbik (hakbik@umich.edu)

Isabel Baer (ibaer@umich.edu)

Lydia Barry (lydiakb@umich.edu)

Alex Contis (alcontis@umich.edu)

Jacob Cutler (jmcutler@umich.edu)

Marianne Drysdale (drysma@umich.edu)

Yara Gayar (yarag@umich.edu)

Daniel Greene (greeneda@umich.edu)

Frank Guzman (frankguz@umich.edu)

Collin Kelly (kellycj@umich.edu)

Lloyd Lyons (lloydll@umich.edu)

Zoha Qureshi (qureshiz@umich.edu)

Narmeen Rehman (narmeenr@umich.edu)

Ali Rosenblatt (alimic@umich.edu)

Gabrielle Roth (gabilana@umich.edu)

Max Rothman (maxroth@umich.edu)

Alec Rubin (alecrub@umich.edu)

Seth Schostak (sethscho@umich.edu)

Eli Schrayer (eschray@umich.edu)

Matthew Thomas (mcthomas@umich.edu)

Jamie Thompson (jathomp@umich.edu)

Hafsa Tout (htout@umich.edu)

School of Information

Elle Shwer (eshwer@umich.edu)

School of Music, Theater, and Dance

Sierra Stephens (sierrals@umich.edu)

School of Public Health

Rackham Graduate School

Susana Contreras-Mendez (susanacc@umich.edu)

Jared Ferguson (joferg@umich.edu

Saurabh Mahajan (msaurabh@umich.edu)

Marzia Oceno (oceno@umich.edu)

School of Business

Eldar Hoessel (eldarh@umich.edu)

Jake Sliman (jsliman@umich.edu)

Lauren Ward (lnward@umich.edu)

School of Education

School for Environment and Sustainability

Sharon Hu (sharonsh@umich.edu)

School of Kinesiology

Okpalefe Edevbie (efe@umich.edu)

School of Law

School of Medicine

Harnek Neelam (hneelam@umich.edu)

School of Nursing

Rachel Hersch (rbhersch@umich.edu)

College of Pharmacy

David Iong (siong@umich.edu)

School of Public Policy

Andrew Watkins (watkina@umich.edu)

School of Social Work

Brittney Williams (bmarie@umich.edu)