Legislative

The CSG Assembly consists of Representatives from across all 19 of the University’s schools and colleges. They are led by a Speaker and Vice Speaker, and meet every Tuesday evening at 7:30pm in CSG Chambers, on the 3rd floor of the Michigan Union.

Speaker: Tania Haddad (tanshad@umich.edu)

Vice Speaker: Joe Goldberg (jpgold@umich.edu)

Representatives:

School of Art and Design

Abigail Zrike (abizrike@umich.edu)

College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Caroline Petersen (petecaro@umich.edu)

College of Engineering

Alexander Brewster (alcobrew@umich.edu)

Kathryn Culver (kculver@umich.edu)

Christopher Fowler (ridgely@umich.edu)

Tania Haddad (tanshad@umich.edu)

Chris McDonald (cmmcd@umich.edu)

Samantha Meister (smeister@umich.edu)

Rachel Ryan (rgryan@umich.edu)

Atakan Tin (atin@umich.edu)

James Wich (jameswic@umich.edu)

Cheryl Zhang (cjzhang@umich.edu)

College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Alex Contis (alcontis@umich.edu)

Evan Friedland (evandf@umich.edu)

Joe Goldberg (jpgold@umich.edu)

Teddy Gotfredson (teddygot@umich.edu)

Kathryn Graham (kagra@umich.edu)

Frank Guzman (frankguz@umich.edu)

Chase Hardin (chashard@umich.edu)

Pratik Joshi (prjoshi@umich.edu)

Lauren Kay (smarn@umich.edu)

Sam Kennedy (scken@umich.edu)

Victor Mahdavi (vmahdavi@umich.edu)

Alison Mascarenhas (alisonfm@umich.edu)

Sandhya Medapuram (smedap@umich.edu)

Lucky Mulpuri (bobbymul@umich.edu)

Miclan Quorpencetta (miclanq@umich.edu)

Arlyn Reed (arlynr@umich.edu)

Sheema Rehman (sfrehman@umich.edu)

Ali Rosenblatt (alimic@umich.edu)

Gabrielle Roth (gabilana@umich.edu)

Max Rothman (maxroth@umich.edu)

Seth Schostak (sethscho@umich.edu)

Eli Schrayer (eschray@umich.edu)

School of Information

Ben Segal (bensegal@umich.edu)

School of Music, Theater, and Dance

Grace Bydalek (grabydal@umich.edu)

School of Public Health

Rackham Graduate School

Jared Ferguson (joferg@umich.edu

Trevis Harrold (tharrold@umich.edu)

Saurabh Mahajan (msaurabh@umich.edu)

Ramon Martinez (ramartma@umich.edu)

Andy Snow (andysnow@umich.edu)

School of Business

School of Dentistry

Alexander Ziegler (ziegalex@umich.edu)

School of Education

School of Kinesiology

Sophia Baur-Waisbord (sbau@umich.edu)

School of Law

Christopher Schwartz (chschwar@umich.edu)

School of Medicine

Husam Alghanem (alhusam@umich.edu)

Whit Froehlich (wfroehli@umich.edu)

School of the Environment and Natural Resources

School of Nursing

Rachel Hersch (rbhersch@umich.edu)

College of Pharmacy

Tommy Vu (vutommy@umich.edu)

School of Public Policy

Joe Ambrose (joeamb@umich.edu)

School of Social Work

Brittney Williams (bmarie@umich.edu)