The CSG Assembly consists of Representatives from across all 19 of the University’s schools and colleges. They are led by a Speaker and Vice Speaker, and meet at the times listed on this page. By rule, Assembly attendance and absence excuse information are available upon requests emailed to csg.speakers@umich.edu.

Speaker: Austin Glass (anglass@umich.edu) 

Vice Speaker: D’Andre Simpson (dlsimpso@umich.edu)

Representatives:

School of Art and Design

Betsy Stubbs (eastubbs @umich.edu)

College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Evan Crawford (evtrcr@umich.edu)

College of Engineering

David Frank (davidef@umich.edu)

Zeke Majeske (majesze@umich.edu)

Mario Galindez (marioga@umich.edu)

Michael Nwansi (cnwansi@umich.edu)

Caroline Nguyen (carolinn@umich.edu)

James Wich (jameswic@umich.edu)

College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

D’Andre Simpson (dlsimpso@umich.edu)

Jordan Strom (jorstrom@umich.edu)

Ben Gerstein (bwgerst@umich.edu)

Lillie Heyman (lmheyman@umich.edu)

Amanda Kaplan (amkaplan@umich.edu)

Levi Myers (levimyer@umich.edu)

Priscilla Cece Huddleston (pbhudd@umich.edu)

Aisha Carter (aishaac@umich.edu)

Sujin Kim (sujinkim@umich.edu)

Mia Gregory (mgrego@umich.edu)

Joshua Nichols (jhnichol@umich.edu)

Selena Bazzi (bazzisn@umich.edu)

Daniel Levin (levinds@umich.edu)

Marita Ky (maritaky@umich@umich.edu)

School of Information

Vacant

School of Music, Theater, and Dance

Esther Yejoo Lee (esthery@umich.edu)

School of Public Health

William Schwartz (willschw@umich.edu)

Rackham Graduate School

Samantha Meister (smeister@umich.edu)

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Austin Glass (anglass@umich.edu)

Kyle McCoil (kmccoil@umich.edu)

Vacant

School of Business

Joel Belfer (jbelfer@umich.edu)

Chandra Sahu (csahu@umich.edu)

James Dolan (japdolan@umich.edu)

Brady Tuttle (tuttbrad@umich.edu)

School of Education

Erin Tripp (ejtripp@umich.edu)

School of Kinesiology

Isabella Puig (ipuig@umich.edu)

School of Law

Kevin Deutsch (deutschk@umich.edu)

School of Medicine

Whit Froehlich (wfroehli@umich.edu)

School of Nursing

Kristen Reynolds (kreyno@umich.edu)

College of Pharmacy

Jenny Shang (jmshang@umich.edu)

School of Public Policy

Drea Somers (alsomers@umich.edu)

School of Social Work

Hailey Richards (hailrich@umich.edu)

School of Dentistry

Kyoungmin Lim (minlim@umich.edu)