The CSG Assembly consists of Representatives from across all 19 of the University’s schools and colleges. They are led by a Speaker and Vice Speaker, and meet every Tuesday evening at 7:30pm in CSG Chambers, on the 3rd floor of the Michigan Union.

Speaker: Alexandra Contis (

Vice Speaker: Ali Rosenblatt (


School of Art and Design

Adam Van Osdol (

College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Caroline Petersen (

College of Engineering

Mackenzie Abele (

Soto Dedes (

Meghan Fischer (

Jesse Jenter (

Kevin Jiang (

Zeke Majeske (

Justin Rogers (

Jason Zhang (

College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Haya Akbik (

Isabel Baer (

Lydia Barry (

Alex Contis (

Jacob Cutler (

Marianne Drysdale (

Yara Gayar (

Daniel Greene (

Frank Guzman (

Collin Kelly (

Lloyd Lyons (

Zoha Qureshi (

Narmeen Rehman (

Ali Rosenblatt (

Gabrielle Roth (

Max Rothman (

Alec Rubin (

Seth Schostak (

Eli Schrayer (

Matthew Thomas (

Jamie Thompson (

Hafsa Tout (

School of Information

Elle Shwer (

School of Music, Theater, and Dance

Sierra Stephens (

School of Public Health

Rackham Graduate School

Susana Contreras-Mendez (

Jared Ferguson (

Saurabh Mahajan (

Marzia Oceno (

School of Business

Eldar Hoessel (

Jake Sliman (

Lauren Ward (

School of Education

School for Environment and Sustainability

Sharon Hu (

School of Kinesiology

Okpalefe Edevbie (

School of Law

School of Medicine

Whit Froehlich (

School of Nursing

Rachel Hersch (

College of Pharmacy

David Iong (

School of Public Policy

Andrew Watkins (

School of Social Work

Brittney Williams (