Justices

Jacob Podell (Chief Justice)
College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

jpodell@umich.edu

Rick Stepanovic (Associate Chief Justice)
Law School

rstepano@umich.edu

Jacob Lipnik
Law School

jlipnik@umiich.edu

Laura Brodkin
Ford School of Public Policy

lbrodkin@umich.edu

Lauren Shepard
College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

shepardl@umich.edu

Thomas Harward
Law School

tharward@umich.edu

Kevin Weehunt
Law School

kweehunt@umich.edu

Daniel Hay
Schoold of Education

haydan@umich.edu

Alex Bourdeau
College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

abourde@umich.edu