Executive Team

President: David Schafer (schaferd@umich.edu)

Vice President: Micah Griggs (micahdg@umich.edu)

Chief of Staff: Noah Betman (njbetman@umich.edu)

Treasurer: Kohlton Johnson (kohkenjo@umich.edu)

Student General Counsel: Joseph Hansel (jhansel@umich.edu)

Communications Director: Joe Shea (jbsshea@umich.edu)

Chief Operations Officer: Arathi Sabada (asabada@umich.edu)

Chief Programming Officer: Grant Rivas (grivas@umich.edu)

Chief Technology Officer: Aman Agrawal (amanag@umich.edu)

Deputy Programming Officer: Zena Shunnar (zshunnar@umich.edu)

Senior Policy Advisors: AJ Ashman (ajashman@umich.edu)

 Nadine Jawad (nkjawad@umich.edu)